phone icon076 250 35 36

Escort Lausanne

Superior Models: Premium Escort ensures an unforgettable stay in Lausanne

Escort LausanneAttractive escort in Lausanne desired?

Are you planning a stay in the "Olympic Capital" Lausanne? Make sure to enjoy your stay to the fullest - a luxury escort will not only sweeten your free time, but will add to your appearance at important public gatherings. And you can be sure: A VIP escort not only masters sophisticated conversation but convinces with her dance and social skills. But above all, with an escort in Lausanne you have a beautiful lady at your side who knows the trendy locations - and of course the perfect places for undisturbed romance.

Lausanne - Olympia, culture and an incomparable landscape

Situated directly on Lake Geneva, Lausanne awaits its guests with a charming mixture of idyllic holiday resort and dynamic business city. Of course, it should not go unmentioned that Lausanne, as the capital of the Canton of Vaud, is also a university and congress city - and also the headquarters of the Olympic Committee. The founders of the Committee already appreciated the advantages of this city in 1914: From Lake Geneva, Lausanne stretches over three hills up to the vineyards that picturesquely frame the whole. Enjoy the view over the lake with your escort in Lausanne, as the Savoy Alps offer a magnificent sight on the opposite shore. In the picturesque medieval old town with its small, winding streets, most of which are closed to cars, cosy cafés and boutiques await your visit. Here you can fortify yourself before visiting the impressive early Gothic cathedral - Lausanne has been an episcopal see for more than 1,000 years for a reason. If you and your luxury escort are in the mood for shopping, you will find interesting shopping streets in the vicinity of the cathedral as well as in the harbour district of Ouchy, which is absolutely worth seeing. And another tip: You can take the metro in Lausanne - and that is unique in Switzerland! This way, you and your escort in Lausanne can comfortably get to the different parts of the city, which can be quite useful in regard to the hilly location.

All ladies at a glance

Show all

Shopping in style - Lausanne and its Flon district

Exclusive boutiques, charming shops and a stunning escort in Lausanne - this promises exciting hours for two. Get to know each other better at your leisure on your tour of the old town as you visit the shops of renowned brands or browse through the assortment of well-known Swiss watch and jewellery manufacturers. If you want to experience something out of the ordinary, visit the Flon quarter in the heart of the city: This quarter was once used as a goods transfer and storage area - today you will find an impressive collection of avant-garde designed buildings, which not only house offices, the cantonal administration, multi-storey car parks and flats, but also shopping facilities, clubs and bars - life pulsates here day and night. Roam with your Premium Escort through this original industrial quarter, built around 1900, which impresses with architecture typical of the time: the rectangular shapes were taken up by the architects and interpreted in a modern way without falsifying the origins - the result is an ambience of its own that fits perfectly with the new buildings in the quarter. The whole thing is crowned by the Pépinières, the three buildings in the heart of the Flon, which you should not miss under any circumstances with your luxury escort.

Luxus Escort Lausanne

Exclusive hotels in Lausanne - lake view included

Your escort in Lausanne also knows a thing or two about the hotel business: A breathtaking play with modernity makes the cosy Château d'Ouchy, located on Lake Geneva, an experience for the senses - the perfect ambience for an exciting time with your high-class escort. Enjoy the spacious suites, which are architecturally impressive and virtually invite you to relax. Play it safe with the Lausanne Palace: The traditional house impresses with exclusive restaurants, stylish bars and an extensive spa area where you can relax with your high-class Escort. Other interesting addresses are the Angleterre & Residence Hotel and Mövenpick Hotel Lausanne - and last but not least the Hotel Royal Savoy Lausanne: Here, style and exclusivity go hand in hand - and that's what counts, after all.

Culinary journey - trendy restaurants in Lausanne

You can expect anything when you want to dine with your escort in Lausanne - the variety will impress you: on the one hand, the exclusive hotels in Lausanne offer outstanding cuisine, on the other hand, you will find an exciting range of culinary highlights in the city. For example, if you want to be inspired by the surroundings for French cuisine, then you should visit the Restaurant de l'Hotel de Ville Crissier with your VIP escort, which is considered a gourmet temple for a reason. The Anne-Sophie Pic au Beau-Rivage Palace and Le Berceau des Sens can be placed in this culinary area, as well - here the traditional French cuisine is interpreted in a modern way, which ensures exceptional experiences. If you prefer Italian cuisine, your escort in Lausanne will be happy to accompany you to the Osteria Balsamico or the L'Accademia restaurant, where you can enjoy Mediterranean cuisine to the fullest. For exciting Chinese cuisine, the restaurant Au Canard Pekinois is the place to go, and for Japanese cuisine, the Sushi Zen Palace. If you also want to enjoy a breathtaking view over the lake with your escort in Lausanne, we recommend the Royal Savoy - Sky Lounge - here your money is well invested!

nightlife dinner

The exciting nightlife in Lausanne

Turn night into day with your escort in Lausanne – spending quality time together is far too precious to spend this time sleeping. You are spoilt for choice: the exclusive hotels invite you to their stylish bars - with a sophisticated cocktail or a glass of delicious champagne, the excitement increases and the air vibrates. However, a visit to the bar can also be the first - and perhaps later the last - stage of an exciting excursion into nightlife. In the Flon district alone you will find a whole range of clubs and bars, but Lausanne has plenty more to offer - from Le Comptoir Cocktail Bar to the Bar de Beau-Rivage Palace to the MAD Club or Les Docks. Whatever your preferences, your escort in Lausanne will show you the most suitable location.

Superior Models - Escort Girls of the Super Class

Lausanne is fascinating - but with an attractive and exclusive high class escort your time in French Switzerland will be unforgettable. Of course, our escort girls meet the highest standards. Should you have special ideas simply let us know. Our escort service is first class and absolutely discreet - see for yourself.

Book your Dream Lady

Bookings possible 24/7 by:

mail icon

phone icon076 250 35 36

Escort Lausanne

Superior Models: Premium Escort sorgt für unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in Lausanne

Escort LausanneAttraktives Escort in Lausanne gewünscht?

Planen Sie einen Aufenthalt in der "Olympischen Hauptstadt" Lausanne, vergessen Sie bitte die schöne Seite des Lebens nicht - ein Luxus Escort kann Ihnen nicht nur die freie Zeit versüßen, zu zweit machen auch die wichtigen Auftritte in der Öffentlichkeit viel mehr Spass. Und Sie können sicher sein: Ein VIP Escort beherrscht nicht nur die niveauvolle Konversation, sondern kann sich vollkommen sicher auf dem glatten gesellschaftlichen Parkett bewegen. Vor allem aber haben Sie mit einem Escort in Lausanne eine wunderschöne Dame an Ihrer Seite, die die angesagten Locations - und natürlich auch die perfekten Plätze für ungestörte Romantik kennt.

Lausanne - Olympia, Kultur und eine unvergleichliche Landschaft

Direkt am Genfer See gelegen erwartet Lausanne seine Gäste mit einer charmanten Mischung aus idyllischem Ferienort und dynamischer Geschäftsstadt. Natürlich darf nicht unerwähnt bleiben, dass Lausanne als Hauptstadt des Kantons Waadt auch Universitäts- und Kongressstadt ist - und außerdem der Hauptsitz des Olympischen Komitees. Die Komitee-Gründer wussten bereits im Jahr 1914 die Vorzüge dieser Stadt zu schätzen: Vom Genfer See aus erstreckt sich Lausanne über drei Hügel bis hinauf in die Weinberge, die das Ganze malerisch einrahmen. Geniessen Sie mit Ihrem Escort in Lausanne den Blick über den See, denn am gegenüberliegenden Ufer bieten die Savoyer Alpen einen prachtvollen Anblick. In der malerischen mittelalterlichen Altstadt mit ihren kleinen, verwinkelten Gassen, die für Autos grösstensteils gesperrt sind, warten gemütliche Cafés und Boutiquen auf Ihren Besuch. Hier können Sie sich genussvoll stärken, bevor Sie die eindrucksvolle frühgotische Kathedrale besichtigen - Lausanne wir nicht umsonst für mehr als 1.000 Jahre Bischofssitz. Sollte Ihnen und Ihrem Luxus Escort der Sinn nach Shopping stehen, finden Sie In der Umgebung der Kathedrale ebenso interessante Einkaufsstrassen wie im absolut sehenswerten Hafenviertel Ouchy. Und noch ein Tipp: Sie können in Lausanne Metro fahren - und das ist in der Schweiz einmalig! So gelangen Sie und Ihr Escort in Lausanne ganz bequem in die verschiedenen Stadtteile, was angesichts der Hanglage durchaus sinnvoll sein kann.

Alle Damen auf einem Blick

Alle anzeigen

Shopping mit Stil - Lausanne und sein Flon-Viertel

Exklusive Boutiquen, charmante Läden und ein atemberaubendes Escort in Lausanne - das verspricht spannende Stunden zu zweit. Lernen Sie sich in aller Ruhe auf Ihrer Tour durch die Altstadt näher kennen, wenn Sie die Geschäfte der renommierten Marken besuchen oder durch das Sortiment der bekannten Schweizer Uhren- und Schmuckhersteller stöbern. Wollen Sie etwas Aussergewöhnliches erleben, dann sollten Sie das Flon-Viertel im Herzen der Stadt besuchen: Dieses Quartier wurde einst als Warenumschlag- und Lagerplatz genutzt - heute finden Sie hier eine beeindruckende Sammlung avantgardistisch gestalteter Gebäude, die nicht nur Büros, die Kantonsverhaltung, Parkhäuser und Wohnungen beherbergen, sondern auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Clubs und Bars - hier pulsiert das Leben Tag und Nacht. Streifen Sie mit Ihrem Premium Escort durch dieses ursprüngliche, rund um 1900 errichtete Industriequartier, das mit einer für die Zeit typischen Architektur beeindruck: Die rechtwinkligen Formen wurden von den Architekten aufgegriffen und modern interpretiert, ohne die Ursprünge zu verfälsche - Ergebnis ist ein eigenes Ambiente, das hervorragend zu den neuen Bauwerken im Quartier passt. Gekrönt wird das Ganze durch die Pépinières, also die drei Bauten im Herzen des Flons, die Sie mit Ihrem Luxus Escort keinesfalls verpassen sollten.

Luxus Escort LausanneExklusive Hotels in Lausanne - Seeblick inklusive

Auch in puncto Hotellerie kennt sich Ihr Escort in Lausanne aus: Ein atemberaubendes Spiel mit der Moderne macht das am Genfer See gelegene gemütliche Château d'Ouchy zum Erlebnis der Sinne - das perfekte Ambiente für eine aufregende Zeit mit Ihrem High Class Escort. Geniessen Sie die grosszügigen Suiten, die architektonisch beeindrucken und geradezu zum Entspannen einladen. Mit dem Lausanne Palace gehen Sie in jedem Fall auf Nummer sicher: Das traditionsreiche Haus besticht mit exklusiven Restaurants, stilvollen Bars und einem ausgedehnten Spa-Bereich, in dem Sie mit Ihrem High Class Escort die Seele baumeln lassen können. Weitere interessante Adressen sind das Angleterre & Residence Hotel und Mövenpick Hotel Lausanne - und nicht zuletzt das Hotel Royal Savoy Lausanne: Hier werden Stil und Exklusivität gross geschrieben - und darauf kommt es schliesslich an.

Kulinarische Reise - angesagte Restaurants in Lausanne

Sie dürfen alles erwarten, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Escort in Lausanne speisen wollen - die Vielfalt wird Sie beeindrucken: Einerseits bieten die exklusiven Hotels in Lausanne eine herausragende Küche, andererseits finden Sie in der Stadt eine spannende Bandbreite an kulinarischen Highlights. Wollen Sie sich beispielsweise von der Umgebung zur französischen Küche inspirieren lassen, dann sollten Sie mit Ihrem VIP Escort das Restaurant de l'Hotel de Ville Crissier besuchen, das nicht umsonst als Gourmettempel gilt. Ebenfalls in diese kulinarische Richtung bewegen sich das Anne-Sophie Pic au Beau-Rivage Palace und das Le Berceau des Sens - hier wird die traditionsreiche Küche Frankreichs modern interpretiert, was für aussergewöhnliche Erlebnisse sorgt. Darf es eher italienisch sein, begleitet Sie Ihr Escort in Lausanne gerne in die Osteria Balsamico oder ins Restaurant L'Accademia, wo Sie die mediterrane Küche in vollen Zügen geniessen können. Für eine spannende chinesische Küche steht wiederum das Restaurant Au Canard Pekinois, für die japanische wiederum der Sushi Zen Palace. Wollen Sie mit Ihrem Escort in Lausanne auch einen atemberaubenden Ausblick über den See geniessen, dass empfehlen wir die Royal Savoy - Sky Lounge - hier werden Sie nicht nur kulinarisch auf Ihre Kosten kommen!

nightlife dinner Das spannende Nachtleben in Lausanne

Machen Sie mit Ihrem Escort in Lausanne die Nacht zum Tag - die gemeinsame Zeit ist viel zu schön, um sie zu verschlafen. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl: Die exklusiven Hotels laden in Ihre stilvolle Bars ein - bei einem gepflegten Cocktail oder einem Glas köstlichen Champagners fängt die Spannung fast an zu knistern. Der Barbesuch kann jedoch auch die erste - und vielleicht später auch die letzte - Etappe eines aufregenden Ausflugs in das Nachtleben sein. Allein im Flon-Quartier werden Sie eine ganze Reihe an Clubs und Bars finden, doch Lausanne hat für Nachtschwärmer noch einiges mehr zu bieten - angefangen bei der Le Comptoir Cocktail Bar über die Bar de Beau-Rivage Palace bis hin zum MAD Club oder Les Docks. Wie auch immer Ihre Präferenzen aussehen - Ihr Escort in Lausanne zeigt Ihnen die geeignete Location.

Superior Models - Escort Girls der Superklasse

Lausanne ist faszinierend - doch mit mit einem attraktiven und exklusiven High Class Escort wird Ihre Zeit in der französischen Schweiz unvergesslich. Selbstverständlich erfüllen unsere Escort Girls die höchsten Ansprüche. Sollten Sie besondere Vorstellungen haben, dann teilen Sie uns dies einfach mit. Unser Escort Service ist erstklassig und absolut diskret - überzeugen Sie sich am besten selbst davon.

Dream-Lady buchen

Buchungen 24/7 möglich per:

mail icon