phone icon076 250 35 36

Escort Bern

Superior Models - attractive premium escort in beautiful Bern

Escort BernARE YOU LOOKING FOR A CHARMING ESCORT IN THE SWISS CAPITAL?

After visiting the capital of Switzerland in 1779 Johann Wolfgang von Goethe called Bern"...the most beautiful we have ever seen..."

And we can only confirm this almost 250 years later. But it is not only the visual impression that will convince you and your escort in Bern, it is rather this wonderful combination of charm, lifestyle and cultural diversity that inspires. Even though Bern is one of the largest cities in Switzerland and is both an administrative and economic centre, a trip to this city is worthwhile in many ways - and your luxury escort will give this excursion a charm all of its own.

BERN - HISTORY AND NATURE, ADMINISTRATION AND ECONOMY

With just under 140,000 inhabitants, Bern is one of the metropolises in Switzerland, along with Zurich, Lausanne and Basel. Even though there is no uniformity around the capital, the city is home to both the municipal and cantonal as well as the federal administration. Bern is also remarkable as a business location, you will find successful companies in the textile industry, mechanical engineering, energy supply - and of course Toblerone, the famous chocolate brand. But on your excursion with your escort in Bern you will quickly discover that the city has a lot of nature to offer: it is situated at an altitude of 542 m.a.s.l. on both sides of the Aare and is framed by the local mountain Gurten in the south and the Bantiger in the east.

But the picturesque panorama is only one of the highlights of this city. You should by no means miss the old town with your escort in Bern, which has been designated by UNESCO. Here you will find pleasant shelter from the hot sun or annoying rain under the arcades - and the many typical boutiques and shops. Be sure to take your stunning high-class escort to one of the cellar pubs, where supplies were once stored, but which today provide the impressive setting for iconic shops, beer bars and studios in old sandstone vaults. If you're in the mood for culture, you'll have a wide variety of options to choose from in Bern: over 20 museums, numerous libraries, archives, the Jegenstorf Castle and, of course, the botanical garden await you - and much more.

All ladies at a glance

Show all

HIGH-END SHOPPING IN BERN

There's plenty to discover in Bern's old town; merely the arcades stretch over six kilometres - and they've got it all: here you'll find boutiques of exciting brands, such as the three local designers behind the ooonyva label. Sophisticated accessories for men can be found at Feinfracht, STOOR focuses on sustainability in its young fashion and Arlette Schneider provides you with high-quality "slow fashion" at rytz. Kitchener, Companero's, Olmos - you are guaranteed to find what you are looking for with your escort in Bern. An additional recommendation: If you are interested in exclusive watches and first-class jewellery you should definitely stop by Bucherer. The traditional family business only sets up stores in the most beautiful shopping streets - and Bern's Old Town is undoubtedly one of them.

Luxus Hotel BernLUXURY HOTELS IN BERN - IMPRESSIVE VIEWS INCLUDED

The perfect setting for your wonderful VIP escort is, of course, one of the luxurious hotels in Bern - first and foremost the BELLEVUE PALACE Bern, which not only offers exclusive comfort and allows you to indulge in the glory of the Belle Epoque, but also opens up a breathtaking panorama of the Alps from its terrace. A fitness area with sauna is at your disposal - and of course you should let your escort in Bern spoil you with the excellent cuisine and enchant you in the stylish bar.

Much more modern, but no less luxurious, is the five-star Schweizerhof Bern & Spa – the name is no hollow promise. French charm combined with English understatement - this mixture promises to be interesting. The hotel's own Jack's Brasserie has already been awarded 14 Gault Millau points and is said to serve the best Wiener schnitzel in Bern. If you prefer lighter meals and exciting cocktails, then visit the lobby lounge bar or the Sky Terrace, from where you can enjoy the view of the mountains. Finally, the spa should be mentioned; after all, it is one of the most exclusive wellness temples in Bern. You will find many good hotels in the city where you can not only stay comfortably but also expect excellent service, such as The Bristol, Ambassador, Swissotel or Boutique Hotels.

Nightlife & Dinner in BernBERN AND GOURMETS GO HAND IN HAND

If you don't want to dine in a hotel with your escort in Bern, there are some top-class restaurants in Bern as an alternative: At Wein&Sein with Härzbluet, typical Swiss cuisine awaits you with fitting ambience. The sandstone vault provides the perfect setting for this culinary experience. In the Mille Sens you can enjoy European dishes, while the Essort and Casa Novo restaurants also serve Mediterranean delicacies. If you prefer Asian cuisine take your escort in Bern out to Noumi - you will be delighted not only by the quality of the food, but above all by the cosy atmosphere.

NIGHTLIFE IN BERN - SOMETHING FOR EVERY TASTE

If you want to turn night into day with your escort in Bern nothing will stop you: At Club Du Théâtre you can let off steam on the dance floors to a wide variety of rhythms - and you are likely to find yourself in the company of some celebrities, making the club one of the most exclusive Swiss addresses. Beyond a distinct club culture, you can expect refined cocktails and culinary finesse at Kapital Bollwerk, which you'll find on the Lorrainbrücke. Even when techno beats are played, the host relies on a cosy ambience - and always offers a surprise. The Dampfzentrale in an old industrial complex on the Aare and has a completely different character: Live acts and concerts, club nights and cultural events take place here - definitely an impressive experience.

SUPERIOR MODELS - ENJOY AN UNFORGETTABLE TIME WITH YOUR ESCORT IN BERN

The city is impressive in several ways: nature, culture, tradition and modernity come together here in a unique way. To make the hours with your escort in Bern unforgettable, we will be happy to recommend escort girls that match your intentions. Just give us a call and discuss your plans with us - we will be happy to assist you discreetly and professionally.

Book your Dream Lady

Bookings possible 24/7 by:

mail icon

phone icon076 250 35 36

Escort Bern

Superior Models - attraktives Premium Escort im schönen Bern

Escort BernCharmante Begleitung in der Schweizer Capitale gesucht?

Die faktische Hauptstadt der Schweiz ist "...die Schönste, die wir je gesehen haben..." - so eindrücklich fällte Johann Wolfgang von Goethe im Jahr 1779 sein Urteil über Bern. Und wir können das knapp 250 Jahre später nur bestätigen. Doch es ist nicht nur der optische Eindruck, der auch Sie und Ihr Escort von Bern überzeugen wird, es ist vielmehr diese wundervolle Kombination aus Charme, Lebensgefühl und kultureller Vielfalt, die begeistert. Auch wenn Bern zu den grössten Städten in der Schweiz zählt und sowohl Verwaltungs- als auch Wirtschaftszentrum ist, lohnt sich eine Reise in diese Stadt in vielerlei Hinsicht - und Ihr Luxus Escort wird diesem Ausflug einen ganz eigenen Reiz verleihen.

Bern - Geschichte und Natur, Verwaltung und Wirtschaft

Mit knapp 140.000 Einwohnern ist Bern neben Zürich, Lausanne und Basel eine der Metropolen in der Schweiz. Auch wenn es rund um das Thema Hauptstadt keine einheitlichen Regelungen gibt, sind in der Stadt sowohl die städtische und kantonale als auch die eidgenössische Verwaltung angesiedelt. Auch als Wirtschaftsstandort ist Bern bemerkenswert, Sie finden hier erfolgreiche Unternehmen der Textilindustrie, des Maschinenbaus, der Energieversorgung - und natürlich Toblerone, die bekannte Schokoladenmarke. Doch auf Ihrem Ausflug mit Ihrem Escort in Bern werden Sie schnell feststellen, dass die Stadt sehr viel Natur zu bieten hat: Sie liegt in einer Höhe von 542 m.ü.M. auf beiden Seiten der Aare und wird eingerahmt vom südlich gelegenen Hausberg Gurten und im Osten vom Bantiger.

Doch das malerische Panorama ist nur eines der Highlights, die diese Stadt ausmachen. Sie dürfen mit Ihrem Escort in Bern keineswegs die Altstadt verpassen, die von der UNESCO gekürt wurde. Hier finden Sie unter den Lauben angenehmen Schutz vor heißer Sonne oder lästigem Regen - und die vielen typischen Boutiquen und Lädeli. Kehren Sie mit Ihrem atemberaubenden High Class Escort unbedingt in eines der Kellerlokale ein, in denen einst Vorräte gelagert wurden, die heute aber kultigen Läden, Bierbars und Ateliers den beeindruckenden Rahmen alter Sandsteingewölbe geben. Steht Ihnen der Sinn nach Kulturellem, dann haben Sie in Bern die Qual der Wahl: Über 20 Museen, zahlreiche Bibliotheken, Archive, das Schloss Jegenstorf und natürlich der botanische Garten warten auf Sie - und vieles mehr.

Alle Damen auf einem Blick

Alle anzeigen

Shopping der Extraklasse in Bern

In der Altstadt von Bern gibt es einiges zu entdecken, allein die Lauben erstrecken sich auf sechs Kilometer - und die haben es in sich: Hier finden Sie Boutiquen spannender Marken, wie zum Beispiel der drei einheimischen Designerinnen, die sich hinter dem Label ooonyva verbergeben. Raffinierte Accessoires für den Herrn finden Sie bei Feinfracht, STOOR legt bei der jungen Mode sehr grossen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Arlette Schneider präsentiert Ihnen im rytz hochwertige "Slow Fashion". Kitchener, Companero's, Olmos - Sie werden mit Ihrem Escort in Bern garantiert fündig. Eine Empfehlung noch: Interessieren Sie sich für exklusive Uhren und erstklassigen Schmuck, dann sollten Sie unbedingt bei Bucherer vorbeischauen. Das traditionsreiche Familienunternehmen lässt sich nämlich nur in den schönsten Einkaufsstrassen nieder - und die Berner Altstadt gehört zweifelsfrei dazu.

Luxus Hotel BernLuxushotels in Bern - imposanter Ausblick inklusive

Den passenden Rahmen für Ihr wunderschönes VIP Escort bietet selbstverständlich eines der luxuriösen Hotels in Bern - allen voran das BELLEVUE PALACE Bern, das Ihnen nicht nur einen exklusiven Komfort und den Chic der Belle Epoque bietet, sondern von der Terrasse aus ein atemberaubendes Panorama über die Alpen eröffnet. Ihnen steht ein Fitnessbereich mit Sauna zur Verfügung - und natürlich sollten Sie sich von der hervorragenden Küche verwöhnen und in der stillvollen Bar von Ihrem Escort in Bern verzaubern lassen.

Deutlich moderner, aber nicht weniger luxuriös präsentiert sich das Fünf-Sterne-Haus Schweizerhof Bern & Spa - und hier ist der Name Programm. Französischer Charme kombiniert mit englischem Understatement - diese Mischung verspricht, interessant zu werden. Die hauseigene Jack's Brasserie konnte bereits 14 Gault Millau Punkte verbuchen, hier soll es das beste Wiener Schnitzel in Bern geben. Bevorzugen Sie leichtere Mahlzeiten und spannende Cocktails, dann besuchen Sie die Lobby-Lounge-Bar oder die Sky Terrace, von der Sie den Blick auf die Bergwelt geniessen können. Nicht zuletzt das Spa sei erwähnt, es gehört schliesslich zu den exklusivsten Wellness-Tempeln in Bern. Sie finden viele gute Hotels in der Stadt, in denen Sie nicht nur komfortabel wohnen, sondern auch einen hervorragenden Service erwarten können, wie zum Beispiel The Bristol, Ambassador, Swissotel oder Boutique Hotels.

Nightlife & Dinner in BernBern und Gourmets - das passt zusammen

Wollen Sie mit Ihrem Escort in Bern nicht im Hotel speisen, dann bieten sich in Bern einige hochkarätige Restaurants als Alternative an: Im Wein&Sein mit Härzbluet erwartet die typische Schweizerisch Küche - und das im passenden Ambiente. Das Sandsteingewölbe bietet den perfekten Rahmen für dieses kulinarische Erlebnis. Im Mille Sens können Sie europäische Speisen geniessen, während in den Restaurants Essort und Casa Novo auch mediterrane Köstlichkeiten gibt. Bevorzugen Sie die asiatische Küche, dann führen Sie Ihr Escort in Bern doch ins Noumi aus - Sie werden nicht nur von der Qualität der Speisen, sondern vor allem von der gemütlichen Atmosphäre begeistert sein.

Das Nachtleben in Bern - für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei

Wollen Sie mit Ihrem Escort in Bern die Nacht zum Tag machen, steht dem nichts entgegen: Im Club Du Théâtre können Sie sich auf den Dancefloors zu den unterschiedlichsten Rhythmen austoben - und Sie dürften sich dabei in Gesellschaft einiger Promis befinden, die den Club zu einer der exklusivsten Schweizer Adressen machen. Über eine ausgeprägte Club-Kultur hinaus können Sie im Kapital Bollwerk, das Sie an der Lorrainbrücke finden, raffinierte Cocktails und kulinarische Finessen erwarten. Auch wenn Techno-Beats aufgelegt werden, setzt der Gastgeber auf ein gemütliches Ambiente - und bietet immer wieder eine Überraschung. Einen ganz anderen Charakter zeigt die Dampfzentrale in einem alten Industriekomplex an der Aare: Hier finden Live-Acts und Konzerte, Club-Nights und kulturelle Events statt - mit Sicherheit ein beeindruckendes Erlebnis.

Superior Models - unvergessliche Zeit mit Ihrem Escort in Bern geniessen

Die Stadt ist beeindruckend - und das gleich in mehrfacher Hinsicht: Natur, Kultur, Tradition und Moderne finden hier auf einzigartige Weise zusammen. Damit die Stunden mit Ihrem Escort in Bern unvergesslich werden, empfehlen wir Ihnen gerne zu Ihren Intentionen passende Escort Girls. Rufen Sie uns einfach an und besprechen Sie Ihre Pläne mit uns - wir stehen Ihnen gerne diskret und professionell zur Verfügung.

Dream-Lady buchen

Buchungen 24/7 möglich per:

mail icon